Latest Jobs

TSHC Office Subordinate Recruitment Online Form 2023



High Court for the State of Telangana

Important Dates

  • Application Start Date: 11-01-2023
  • Application Last Date: 31-01-2023
  • Hall Ticket Issue Date: 15-02-2023
  • Computer Based Examination Date: March 2023

Application Fee

  • For OC/ BC Category : Rs.600/-
  • For SC/ ST/ EWS Category : Rs.400/-
  • The application fee is to be paid through online only.

Age Limitation

  • Age As On: 01.07.2022
  • Minimum Age : 18 Years
  • Maximum Age : 34 Years
  • (For Age Relaxation See Notification.)

Total Post


Eligibility Criteria For TSHC Office Subordinate Recruitment

Educational Qualification :

  1. Must have passed any exam between 7th to 10th class or its equivalent examination. But the candidate who is having higher qualification than 10th class shall not be considered as eligible.
  2. The applicants have to state in their online application, the professional skills they have, such as, cooking, carpentry, plumbing, electrical and painting etc., For the purpose of performing duties with respect of their professional skills at the residences of Judicial Officers.

Linguistic Qualification :

  1. Candidates shall not be eligible for appointment if they do not possess adequate knowledge of the language or languages of the district in which they are to be appointed. The list containing the languages of the districts are specified in the User Guide available in the website of the High Court.
  2. Where two or more languages are specified for a district and sufficient number of candidates who have adequate knowledge of all the languages are not available, candidates who have adequate knowledge of any one of the said languages according to the needs of the district will be selected and such candidates shall be eligible for appointment in that district.

TSHC Office Subordinate Vacancy Details 2023

District/ Unit Name Total Post
Adilabad 10
Bhadadri Kothagudem 19
Court of the Principal Special Judge for CBI Cases, Hyderabad 36
City Civil Court, Hyderabad 125
City Small Causes Court, Hyderabad 26
Hanumakonda 19
Jagityal 32
Jangaon 13
Jayashankar Bhupalapally 18
Jogulamba Gadwal 25
Kamareddy 14
Karimnagar 12
Khammam 13
Kumaram Bheem Asifabad 11
Mahabubabad 13
Mancherial 14
Mahabubnagar 33
Medak 16
Medchal – Malkajgiri 92
Metropolitan Sessions Judge, Hyderabad 128
Mulugu 14
Nagarkurnool 28
Nalgonda 55
Narayanpet 11
Nirmal 18
Nizamabad 20
Peddapalli 41
Rajanna Sircilla 26
Rangareddy 150
Sangareddy 30
Siddipet 25
Suryapet 38
Vikarabad 27
Wanaparthy 19
Warangal 21
Yadadri Bhongir 34
Total Post 1226

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Related Articles

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x